Dr. Nardos King / President (NABSE)
Dr. LaTonya Goffney / President-Elect (NABSE)
Dr. Geneva A. Stark Pittman / Treasurer (NABSE)
Ms. Statia Paschel / Secretary (NABSE)
Dr. Michael McFarland / Immediate Past President


Mrs. Gloria Funches-Noland / Chairperson Parents Commission
Dr. Dianne Hatchett / Chairperson Superintendents Commission
Mr. Ty G. Jones / Chairperson Governance Commission
Dr. Valerie Littles-Butler / Chairperson Administration Commission
Mr. Thandabantu Maceo / Chairperson Higher Education Commission
Mr. Harry Preston / Chairperson Instruction and Instructional Support Commission
Ms. Debra Porter Sawyer / Chairperson Retired Educators Commission

Regions Representatives

Mr. Anthony Harris / Representative North East Region
Dr. Betty Howell-Gray / Representative South East Region
Ms. Linda Martley-Jordan Representative (Interim) West Region
Mr. Tijuana Russell / Representative Mid West Region
Mr. Warren Salmon / Representative (Interim) International Region
Ms. Rhonda Williams / Representative South West Region

Dr. Emma L. Marshall Epps / Chairperson (NABSE Foundation)
Director of the NABSE Research Center and Ex Officio Board Member/ Vacant
Corporate Representative (NABSE) / Vacant

Dr. Fadhilika Atiba-Weza / Executive Director (NABSE)